Josh P.

Full-time, 56 year old babysitter from Great Neck, NY with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Great Neck, NY | 56 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $35-50/hr
Great Neck, NY | 56 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $35-50/hr
Meet Josh
Experienced nurturing and artistic caregiver and loving husband and father of two school age children. I greatly enjoy taking care of children while helping them to engage in enriching activities. I have great listening skills and organize age appropriate activities that will teach and entertain your child. I love to cook and keep the home tidy. I am looking for a position primarily as caregiver for one or more kids (live in or out) including any meal preparation, shopping, laundry, any setting of and transporting to appointments, classes, or other activities. But can he change diapers? No problem!

My work with children has been with kids of all ages and includes the following:
Pediatric Physical Therapy Aide in school setting mostly kids 4 to 17 years old with Cerebral Palsy, Downs Syndrome and Multiple Sclerosis.
Foster parent for a teenager.
Group Homes Aide for young adults with neurological disabilities.
I also have an extensive background in the running of family and private sector businesses that has given me strong management and problem solving skills.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Southern Maine
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
1 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in