Joseph V.

Part-time, 52 year old senior care provider from Los Angeles, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Los Angeles, CA | 52 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 52 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Joseph
I am a professional caregiver, Filipino U. S citizen, 5"9', 180 lbs, and family man, with a lot of experience. I love to work with seniors male or female, like to travel, attend senior activities, such as Churches, dance classes, restaurants, movies, park and special gatherings. My work experiences are, Alzheimer, Dementia, Diabetics(insulin), Parkinson's, Strokes, Prostates, Leukemia, wheelchair bed bound, Bedridden (operates transfer or ho-yer lifts or board transfer). My services provide changing diapers or catheters (insertion or condoms), bed bathes or regular bathe, personal hygiene or grooming, administers medications, vital sign checks, Doctors appointments, light housekeeping, run errands and exercises. I work as private contractor. I have my CPR and First Aid certifications. I have fingerprints, background check available and references.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.