Jordin T.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Columbia, IL with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Columbia, IL | 23 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Columbia, IL | 23 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Jordin
My experience for caring for kids is a long list. I used to babysit two kids during the summer for two years or whenever the parents wanted to go out. I am now attending Greenville College and going for special education while getting an endorsement in social studies. I am also observing and spending a lot of time around kids during that time, I am also observing in classrooms for special needs children. I am very flexible with times, but I am looking for a summer job this summer 2014. Growing up I used to take care of my brother. I would cook, clean and take him to places he wanted to go. I used to watch two kids as my summer job. I used to drive them places, cook, clean and watch them by the pool. On the side I used to watch other kids as a babysitter.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southwestern Illinois College
Associate's in Special Education
Greenville College
Bachelor's in Special Education
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in