Jordan S.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Hahnville, LA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Hahnville, LA | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Hahnville, LA | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jordan
I am a wife and a mother to two very big babies, my husband and my 100 lbs. dog.
I have lived all over the Western side of the country, but am settling down in the South.
No children of my own yet, so I get my baby/kid fill through watching other's children.
Originally from Colorado, I firmly believe in living and leading a healthy lifestyle.
Outdoors is where you find true entertainment!
I believe it is very important to teach children the beauty that lies within the outdoors.
After a long day of school or sports, I think picking up a book, drawing or watching a movie is a good way to wind down and relax.
Being in the kitchen is huge to me as well. Especially with kids who's parents work a lot, it is important for them to know how to fend for themselves in the kitchen.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jordan.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in