Jordan P.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Richmond, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Richmond, TX | 29 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Richmond, TX | 29 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jordan
I have been a nanny for a total of 8 years. My first family was during college. When I started, their only child was 6 months old and when I left she was 3 years old, and her little sister was 1-year-old. After graduation, I relocated and worked full-time on different shifts with boy/girl twins. When I started, they were 5 months old, and when I left they were a year and a half. I also volunteered in the church nursery that covered ages infant to 2 years old. Another family I have worked for had two children. When I began with them, they were 2 days old and 2 1/2 years old. And most recently, I worked with a family for 1.5 years. At the time of my departure, the children were 3. 5 years old and 4-month-old twins. I left due to my boyfriend's relocation in his promotion.
I'm currently working with 9-month-old twins, 24 hours a week, but am available for date night sitting, or for moms that need to run errands occasionally.
Most Recent Review
Simply the best. Posted Jan 28, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Texas A & M University- Corpus Christi
Bachelor's in Marketing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in