Jordan O.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Scituate, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Scituate, MA | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Scituate, MA | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jordan
I absolutely love interacting with kids. I am a dance teacher in my hometown, and I have been teaching kids ages 2-16 for about eight years now. I have taken CPR classes in order to become a certified dance teacher and also have experience in dealing with children with allergies. I have babysat for a variety of families in my neighborhood and the town of Scituate since the age of 13. For the past two summers I have worked as a nanny for a family in Scituate, however they recently moved away to New York. I am looking forward to meeting a new family and committing to them for at least this upcoming summer near or in the town of Amherst.

Throughout this entire school year I have been working at a daycare in Amherst, MA. I worked 3 full days a week with infants and toddlers. Over the summer I worked at a daycare in Hadley, MA full time!

More so, I have three little sisters whom I used to babysit for. I am minoring in education at school, and hoping to one day be a teacher of some sort.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in