Jordan M.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Virginia Beach, VA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Virginia Beach, VA | 23 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-45/hr
Virginia Beach, VA | 23 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-45/hr
Meet Jordan
Child care has been a regular job for me for around 4 years now. Whether it was coming over to the neighbor's home last minute for their date night, or caring for a woman's 3 children on a weekly bases while she is at work. My experience ranges from 13 weeks- up to 14 years of age. I am very active and can easily appreciate a child with high energy levels! As well as high energy I can also care for special needs children. I do not have any certificate or degree that says so I just grew up with a younger sister diagnosed with cerebral palsy. Anyone with a special needs blessing in their family knows that can teach you things college cannot. Regardless of mental or physical capacity I like to be outside a lot of the time when keeping children, "depending on the age of course". I'm an advocate of exercise and healthy eating. I am completely supportive of day trips to the park, beach, or aquarium. The honest truth is I'm still a big kid myself, just a little more responsible; therefore childcare doesn't feel anything like a job- it's way too much fun!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jordan.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in