Jordan M.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Gallatin, TN with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gallatin, TN | 25 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Gallatin, TN | 25 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jordan
When I was 13, I was trained at a hospital babysitting class and began babysitting for my first family, a 7-year-old girl and 10-year-old boy. After that, I babysat for several other families in the neighborhood. I have worked with and I am comfortable with children of all ages. I was a nanny for three summers for an 8-year-old boy. We would go fishing and to the zoo and do all kinds of fun crafts and activities. I also spent a summer as a nanny to two girls, ages 6 and 7. While in college, I babysat for a family with twin 4-year-olds and a 7-year-old.

Outside of babysitting and being a nanny, I have also been an after school tutor at a daycare. While there, I helped children from kindergarten to eighth grade with their homework, as well as taught beginning piano. While in college, I tutored third graders to help prepare them for their aptitude tests. I absolutely love working with children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.