BABYSITTER - Jordan M. from Aiea, HI 96701 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jordan M.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Aiea, HI
5 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Jordan

Hello, my name is Jordan and here is a little bit about me: I graduated with a degree in Business administration from Oral Roberts University. I am 24 years old and I love children. I recently moved to Fayetteville, but I am originally from California. I have been around kids my whole. Since I was 16 years old I have been working with children in many different ways. Starting at an extended day program at a local school. For the past 2 years I have been a full time nanny/household assistant for 3 children ages ranging from 1-15yrs old on Oahu. I can do drop offs and pickups, light house work, meal prep, tutoring and most importantly have fun! I am passionate about kids and will take any opportunity I can get to hangout with them! I have worked for 3 different care. com families and they have all been great experiences! I look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR Trained

Jordan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation

Most recent review

LW
Leigh W. Hired Jordan
Oct 3, 2018
Jordan was a wonderful sitter for my two kids who are 9 & 12. She was able to watch them for us for date nights and also an overnight when we had a trip planned. She was also able to fill in for me to pick up my kids from school and take my daughter to gymnastics on certain occasions! My kids loved her and she was very responsible and punctual! We will miss her here in Oklahoma! Good luck on your future ventures Jordan!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Oral Roberts University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified