Jordan L.

Part-time pet care provider from Hagerstown, MD with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Hagerstown, MD |
1 years experience
part-time $5-20/hr
Hagerstown, MD | 1 year experience | part-time $5-20/hr
Meet Jordan
I have been an animal owner and lover my entire life. At one time or another, I have lived with and cared for 5 dogs, a cat, 2 guinea pigs, birds, fish, snakes, geckos, and more!
I have extensive experience walking as many as 5 (large and strong) dogs at one time, as well as feeding up to 5 (large and hungry) dogs at one time.
I have experience with geriatric dogs, as well as puppies! My first family dog contracted diabetes in his older years, so I became adept at administering his insulin shots daily. Additionally, I have been helping my dad to train his new yellow lab puppy.
I currently live with my rescue pit bull--she is my best friend! She was 2 years old when I met her, and had a very difficult puppy-hood. But in our last 2 years together, through love and patience and training, she has calmed down significantly and is one of the cuddliest and sweetest dogs you will ever meet! I did hours and hours of research and have learned so much! Training her has been an invaluable learning experience.
While I have no formal experience, I feel my skills are much more valuable--I have a lifetime of pet experience, especially dogs, and most importantly, a deep and sincere love for animals.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Amphibians
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider
Provides services for - Horses
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jordan.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in