Jordan L.

Part-time, 30 year old tutor from Indianapolis, IN with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Indianapolis, IN | 30 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Indianapolis, IN | 30 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jordan
During my undergraduate study at Purdue University (in Philosophy, Psychology, and Political Science), I tutored for three years at Glen Acres Elementary. Over that time, I developed countless relationships with students and teachers alike, all of whom trusted me deeply, and confided in me often. I tutored children from kindergarten through fifth grade in reading, grammar, and math, and I occasionally took the liberty--when it seemed necessary--to include critical thinking, problem solving, as well as mentoring for many of the more troubled or challenged children.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Purdue University - West Lafayette
Bachelor's in Philosophy
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Science - Elementary Science
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in