Jordan K.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Cleveland, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Cleveland, OH | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(8 reviews)
Cleveland, OH | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(8 reviews)
Meet Jordan
I am an experienced nanny proficient in creating age-appropriate curriculum and child development activities. I am able to work with multiple children, autistic children and physically challenged children. I have nearly 10 years of experience as a caregiver, and I have cared for all age groups of children (0-6 months, 7 months to 3 years, 4 to 6 years, 7 to 11 years, and 12 years old and up). In particular, I have worked for the past 5 years as a full-time nanny. My typical day as a caregiver involves preparing meals, arts and crafts, outdoor recreation, story time, playing games with the children, educational activities and light house cleaning. In addition to my experience as a nanny, I have 5 years experience as a volunteer teacher's aide for a kindergarten class at a local elementary school in Columbus, OH. I currently have no children of my own. However, I have two dogs named Roxy and Tank and I am pet friendly.
Most Recent Review
Jordan is very reliable and excellent with my two kids. She started when my daughter was 4 years old and when we had our one year old just over a year ago. She is excellent with infants and very in tuned to his needs. We enjoy having her sit for our kids as our kids also enjoy having her around. She has also watched our kids for overnight trips and has picked them up from daycare with no problem. Any family is lucky to have her watch their kids. Posted Sep 15, 2015
(Showing 1 of 8 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ohio State University - Columbus
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in