BABYSITTER - Jordan H. from Spartanburg, SC 29307 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jordan H.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Spartanburg, SC
8 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jordan

I have always used babysitting as my way to earn money since before I could even drive a car. Parents could tell that I was more responsible and independent at a younger age, which led to them trusting me with their kids starting in the 8th grade. In high school, I become the regular babysitter for a family with 4 kids and 4 animals. Ranging from age 2 to 12, I was constantly juggling their different schedules after school and on the weekends. After a little bit, I was entrusted to keep the kids overnight on weekends, and eventually started to stay with them for weeks at a time while the parents traveled for work and vacation. After 8 years with them, I truly don't think there is any situation I am unprepared for. I am ready to not only be a caretaker, but a friend to your children.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jordan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Laura M. Hired Jordan
Sep 28, 2019
Jordan babysat our toddler daughter several times when she was home sick. Both our children warmed immediately to Jordan. Jordan is a natural with children and she is responsible and she was flexible with hours. I was very comfortable leaving our daughter home with her. I highly recommend Jordan.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Clemson University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified