NANNY - Jordan H. from Forney, TX 75126 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Jordan H.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 25/hr Forney, TX
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jordan

Hi, my name is Jordan.

I have a wide range of experience with children. I have experience working with children who range in age from newborn to 18 years of age, multiples, and children with special needs. I have nannied for 10 years, worked as a camp counselor for a special needs camp, worked as a behavioral therapist for autistic kids and coached high school volleyball.

I graduated from the University of Oregon in 2014 with a degree in Psychology and emphasis on Child Development. During my time in college I took classes that focused on children such as child, social and cognitive development.

I have nannied for multiple families where I supervised and cared for children of various ages. I implemented and maintained.

I am responsible, caring, trustworthy and always on time. I am comfortable with pets, have my own reliable transportation, have a clean background and driving record.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jordan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

MB
Maureen B. Hired Jordan
Aug 21, 2017
Jordan was our daughter's nanny from when she was 8 months old until 1.5 years old. During that time, Jordan exemplified what a caregiver should be. She was consistently caring, conscientious, professional, dependable, punctual, detailed and thoughtful. She went out of her way to make sure our daughter was safe, well fed, entertained, and happy. Jordan would even help do research on topics such as upcoming developmental milestones and reviews on baby products. We were so fortunate to have Jordan as a part of our family and would recommend her to any family without hesitation.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of Oregon

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified