BABYSITTER - Jordan F. from Jacksonville, FL 32225 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jordan F.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Jacksonville, FL
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jordan

I am looking to find week night (after 6pm) and weekend/date night babysitting jobs in the Beaches area, Mayport/Inter coastal Area, Fort Caroline Area.

I work an office job Monday- Friday from 9-5:30-6 p.m. so my after work time availability can change based on your location!

**Also interested in pet sitting and dog walking!***

I'm an experienced babysitter of about 10 plus years for many family's of all age ranges from baby to preteen. I have experience as a preschool-age camp counselor for Willow Lake Day Camp while in College. I have babysat for many families since I was a teenager. I have References available if requested.

Also those looking for animal care: I worked at the Charleston Animal Society back in 2016 and Animal Medical West Vet Clinic in 2017! I was responsible for giving medication, feeding, exercise and other care needs! I also have two large dogs of my own, so no dog is too big or too small for me!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Jordan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JT
Jill T. Hired Jordan
May 16, 2016
Jordan was our regular weekday sitter for awhile and still babysits for us as often as possible in the evenings. Our kids are always so excited when we tell them she will be coming over!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
2015

Bachelor's in Communications

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified