Jordan A.

Full-time nanny from Issaquah, WA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Issaquah, WA |
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Issaquah, WA | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jordan
My name is Jordan and I am a 20-year-old college student at Western Washington University, with an interest in early childhood programs. I have six years of babysitting experience and three years of summer sitting. I have babysat children ranging in age from 1 year to 14 years and love working with all ages. The past two summers, I have been a nanny for two different families. While being a nanny, I drove the kids to camps, piano lessons and friends houses. We often went to the park and played outside, as well as doing many arts and crafts, baking, play-doh and many other activities.
In addition to babysitting and being a nanny, I have experience as a day camp counselor, where I volunteered for two summers. During that time, I got the privilege of working with kindergartners and then sixth graders. We sang songs, acted out skits, played many games and did quite a few arts and crafts activities.
I also volunteered at an elementary school during my senior year of high school. During this time, I played with the kids at recess and got the opportunity to read one on one with a student in the classroom who was learning English.
I have a lot of experience working with kids and can definitely go into more detail on any of this if you would like to hear more!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Western Washington University
Some college
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in