Jonise J.

Part-time babysitter from Washington, DC with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Washington, DC |
7 years experience
part-time $15-35/hr

(3 reviews)
Washington, DC | 7 years experience | part-time $15-35/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Jonise
I enjoy caring for children and contributing to their growth and development by serving as their care provider, mentor and friend. I am comfortable and experienced with children ages newborn-14 years. I have worked in nurseries with ages 2 and above. I believe children love me because I can understand them. I am also firm when the situation is appropriate. God has graced me with a personality and love for educating. I was a paraprofessional for seven third grade classrooms for seven months, so I understand the importance of interactive learning with children. I have always been involved with the youth at church from organizing trips, outdoor carnivals, and managing dance groups of all ages. I love to cook, engage in creative projects, and enjoy outdoor activities. By God's grace, I'm in good health and have my own transportation. My skills and abilities are a gift from God and I am confident in caring for your children. I look forward to assisting you and meeting your family's needs. Thank you for considering me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.