Jolonda N.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Monroe, GA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Monroe, GA | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Monroe, GA | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jolonda
I have been watching after children ever since I was 15. I have kept children from infants all the way up to 12 years of age. I love children, to be around them, and to most of all connect with them. I have 6 nieces and 3 nephews, all whom I have kept and still watch time from time. I am a junior at Tuskegee University, but I have decided to take some time off. I love to help kids in any way I can. I never get tired of baby sitting. I also enjoy fun activities with them, as well as teaching them the importance of education, manners, and how its important to treat people the same and to stand up for whats right. Overall I just love being helpful to any nice loving family that needs assistance in watching their loved ones. I have also volunteered in Day care centers back in Tuskegee, and worked for the Boys and girls club and YMCA. Most important, I do not view this just as a job, but as a way to ensure that I am well interested and qualified for the job.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Tuskegee University
Bachelor's in Political Science/ Psychology
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in