NANNY - Johanna V. from Seattle, WA 98177 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Johanna V.

(1)
$19 – 25/hr Seattle, WA
6 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Johanna

I am currently unavailable because I have accepted a job with a family. I will update my profile if my availability changes.

Hello! My name is Johanna. I have worked with children for much of my life and I am looking for a nanny job!

I graduated from the University of Washington and am currently in graduate school to be a middle school science teacher. I am experienced, I have first aid skills, I am confident in my teaching abilities, and I consider myself a youth development leader. I have worked with a diverse population of children and I love teaching.

I am excited to meet you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

CK
Colin K. Hired Johanna
Aug 15, 2020
I have worked with Johanna in a variety of capacities over the last 8 years. She's a great coworker and employee. Johanna takes initiative with anything that's comes her way, she gets it done in an efficient manner. When working with children she leads with kindness and empathy while helping children with understanding, purpose which leads to positive end results. Johanna was an asset at the pool in leading our swim lessons and swim teams. In addition to boosting confidence in swimmers, she was a trainer to new swim instructors ensuring quality programming across the board. I would recommend Johanna as a nanny or for any other tutoring position!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Western Governors University
2022

Some graduate school

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

swim lesson instructor, currently in school (online) for a Master's in Teaching

Verified info

Phone Verified