Johanna M.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Fremont, NH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fremont, NH | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Fremont, NH | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Johanna
My name is Johanna M. I am from Cohasset. I am currently a full-time student at MCPHS University studying Diagnostic Medical Sonography. I am very outgoing, organized, punctual, and reliable. I have about 10 years of babysitting experience. I grew up babysitting my two nephews, they are now ages, eight and 14, and have cared for them since they were born. I have also done odd babysitting jobs along the way from ages ranging from babies to teens. In my last job, I worked as a care/case manager at a residential setting group home for individuals with varied developmentally disabilities. I help take care of four women with their day to day lives and helping them become more independent. Here, I preformed many additional housekeeping tasks including cooking, cleaning, laundry, and running errands such as food shopping and banking. Due to my school schedule, I am looking for a local summer nannying position.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences School
Bachelor's in Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in