Jo Ellen B.

Part-time housekeeper from Nashville, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Nashville, TN |
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Nashville, TN | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Jo Ellen
I have been working with families for many years now. I treat each home that I am in, as if it were my own and I have the utmost respect for the people I work for. If you are looking for a household assistant, I have a lot of experience with families doing anything and everything that they need help with. A few examples of what I have done in homes are: household chores-picking up and straightening, kitchen clean-up, routine cleaning and deep cleaning, organizing closets and drawers, laundry-sort, wash, dry, fold, iron, and put away, meal planning, grocery shopping, cooking, errands, taking children to and from activities, assisting with homework/school projects, pet care and plant care. I am not a typical cleaning service, basically you decide what you would like done-I do it. I have always preferred honest and open communication, so that I am sure that what I am doing in your home and for you are the things that make your life pleasant.
Most Recent Review
Jo Ellen has been working for our family for approx. 2 years for 3 days/week. Her job has changed based on our needs including housekeeping, cooking/meal prep, grocery shopping, and childcare. She is absolutely wonderful and anyone would be lucky to have her working for them. She is extremely dependable, honest, and hard working, not to mention her great attitude. We are sad to be moving and wish we could bring her with us. Anyone we hire will have to live up to the Jo Ellen standard; she set the bar very high! Posted Jan 4, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Harper College
Associate's in Paralegal
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in