NANNY - Jodi Q. from Minneapolis, MN 55420 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Jodi Q.

(1)
$15 – 30/hr Minneapolis, MN
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jodi

From the time I was old enough to babysit I started working with families near my home. From then on I have worked with children in many different forms. I have been a nanny for multiple families, babysat for countless more, worked in a nursery, as well as a child care facility, worked with children and families with disabilities, been a first grade teacher, as well as a school age coordinator at a childcare facility. Currently, I watch a child in my home. I graduated college with 2 degrees, one in Human Development and Family Science and the other Elementary Education. I have a passion for what I do and truly enjoy working with children and families.
I have two children 3 and 9mo and we're looking to take another family into our home! We are located in Bloomington. We enjoy growing and learning in a happy, calm and positive environment. I look forward to hearing from you and your family!
Currently looking for part time summer (but can be flexible) and full or part time come fall.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 0 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

HN
Haley N. Hired Jodi
Aug 9, 2016
Jodi is reliable, motivated and hard working. She is creative with activities and keeps children engaged. She is caring and you can tell she puts others first. I highly recommend Jodi to anyone looking for a caregiver.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
North Dakota State University

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Endorsements in Math and Reading.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified