Jodi P.

Full-time, 33 year old child care provider from Wahiawa, HI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wahiawa, HI | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-15/hr

(1 review)
Wahiawa, HI | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jodi
I have been caring for children since I was a teenager. My childcare experience has been gained in a variety of environments.

People who know me would describe me as an active, patient, reliable, and flexible person. It is my belief that children learn best through play and hands on activities, therefore sitting a child in front of a television or computer is not something you will see from me.

I enjoy watching the pride and joy on a child's face when they learn a new skill or make an accomplishment by themselves. This is one of the many reason that I chose to work with children.

I received my certification to be a daycare teacher from Professional Careers Development Institute. I will be finishing my degree in Early Childhood Education with an emphasis on special needs within the next year.

The lovely family in which I currently nanny for will be moving in May, therefore, I am looking for a new family to care for. I look forward to hearing from you and helping with your needs for care for your precious children.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.