NANNY - Jocelyn J. from Paw Paw, MI 49079 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jocelyn J.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
<$10/hr Paw Paw, MI
1 yr exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jocelyn

I have previously babysat and nannied for children, ages 3 months to 10 years including transportation, mealtime, bath time, and bedtimes. I was previously a full-time nanny for three little girls ages 3, 5, and 6. On a daily basis I play with the children, do arts and crafts, help with homework, mealtimes (breakfast, lunch, and dinner), bath time, and bed time. I also clean the house including: washing dishes, vacuuming, looking after pets, washing and folding laundry, and cleaning bedrooms. I am able to care for sick children as well as provide my own transportation with room in my vehicle for 3 car seats. I have a clean driving record and love to take children to places such as the library and the park. I love spending time outside and I am also good at arts and crafts and creating my own inside games and activities. I have always gotten along with children and have been around them since a very early age.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
First Aid Trained

Jocelyn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Barbara L. Interviewed Jocelyn
Feb 26, 2014
Our schedules conflicted for time of care, she was great with my girls during the "interview/meet and greet."
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
2015

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified