BABYSITTER - Jocelyn G. from Minneapolis, MN 55403 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jocelyn G.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Minneapolis, MN
9 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jocelyn

Hi! I'm Jocelyn. I'm a recent master's degree graduate with a lot of student debt! I'm currently seeking a few families to babysit for date nights, as I will be working full-time. I have around 10 years of babysitting/nannying for children of all ages (newborn-12 years old). I also work with children with autism in my professional career, so I have a lot of experience working with children in general. I enjoy being outdoors, doing activities, arts and crafts, projects, reading and more when I babysit. Through my years of schooling and work experience, I have learned the importance of punctuality and being dependable, so please consider me for your date night sitter!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 9 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jocelyn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

JH
Jenny H. Hired Jocelyn
May 28, 2016
Jocelyn is a natural with children. We were lucky enough to meet her through our neighbors and have her babysit/nanny for us for about a year. We are happy that she is pursuing her Masters degree and career goals, but sad that she is so far away. She has a warm and caring personality and our twins took to her immediately. She is very attentive to the kids and is always finding activities for them to do (excluding TV/videos). She has traveled with us (flying with our 2 year old twins and myself to meet my husband), and stayed overnight with the kids while we were away for a night (on a couple occasions). She is very trustworthy and reliable. I feel very confident whenever she is with the kids.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Michigan Technological University
2016

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Email Verified