Jocelyn D.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Hickory, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hickory, NC | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Hickory, NC | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jocelyn
I have been babysitting since I was a young teenager, and have experiencing with newborns, twins, boys, and girls. I recently graduated with my second master's degree, and am currently looking for full-time employment. While I complete my job search, I am wide-open to help out with occasional or regular babysitting or any other assistance you might need.

In addition to babysitting, I am also able to help with any level of school tutoring. I have experience working as a reading and writing tutor, and can also help with test prep and college admissions essays. I am a Jill of All Trades!

I have my own car and a clean driving record. I am able to do overnight work. I can provide references upon request.

I look forward to meeting you and your family!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of North Texas
Graduate Degree in Counseling Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in