Joanne W.

Part-time personal assistant from Providence, RI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Providence, RI |
10+ years experience
part-time $25-50/hr
Providence, RI | 10+ years experience | part-time $25-50/hr
Meet Joanne
I have life experience in many arenas, and most folks would call be resourceful, loyal, creative, intelligent, and compassionate. Having worked in Fortune 500 companies for numerous years, I have found some peace, freedom, and joys from an arduous travel schedule at midlife.

I have tutored for the past five years and hold a Master's degree in Education. My specialty is verbal training for SATs, GEDS, and ACTs.

I have worked and volunteered in assisted living homes in the area and continue to love working with seniors.

I love all the warm and fuzzy critters in the world and have cared for many and advocate for all.

Have house sat for many in the past, and can do that for you.

I have a recent BCI check, TB inoculations, H1N1 shots, and am ready to work! Having recently sent my daughter off to college, I find myself with a new schedule, and like most of it, a need to keep the funds flowing. I have all sorts of references and would love to talk with you should you need my services.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, French
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in