Joanne R.

Full-time, 31 year old nanny from Arvada, CO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Arvada, CO | 31 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Arvada, CO | 31 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Joanne
Hi there! I'm a 26-year-old female with a Bachelor's Degree in Music Therapy. I have decided to return to school to complete graduate degree in Speech Pathology, and would love to nanny for a kind, educated, professional family interested in the special experiences I can provide. I have years of experience with children of all developmental level including special needs and autism spectrum. I have worked as a professional in school systems, hospitals, and private homes. I am very comfortable with pets, (I have 2 lovely labs of my own) and understand the value of early childhood experiences. I know the city well and will enjoy creating meaningful experiences with your child!
Most Recent Review
Joanie interviewed with us for a full time nanny position. She also came and worked a full day watching our 4 month old son. She is fantastic! Joanie is super responsible, punctual, fun, easy-going, and just an all around good person. She was one of our top two nanny's for our full time position and it was a really tough decision not to hire her. We highly recommend her. Posted Oct 27, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of North Dakota
Bachelor's in Music Therapy
English, German
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in