Joanne D.

Full-time, 51 year old babysitter from Smithtown, NY with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Smithtown, NY | 51 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Smithtown, NY | 51 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Joanne
Hi. My name is Joanne. I am a mother of two teenagers. I am available for child care in my home for full-time, part-time, before school or after school care.

I am a loving energetic, caring and reliable person. I love to interact with children of all ages and I enjoy doing activities with them. It is wonderful to watch them explore, discover and learn new things and to know that I was part of that process. I will provide lots of fun, hugs and positive reinforcement. For the babies, developmentally appropriate activities and of course lots of hugs and kisses. You can rest assured that your little ones will be safe and well cared for.

For my own children I was a volunteer Girl Scout leader and a religious instructor. I currently volunteer at a therapeutic riding academy for children with disabilities.

If interested, please contact me to set up an appointment to meet or call me to talk. References available upon request.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Joanne.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in