Joanna W.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Lynchburg, VA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lynchburg, VA | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Lynchburg, VA | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Joanna
I have had 20 years of experience taking care of my own younger siblings, and started officially babysitting at the age of 13. I have volunteered working with babies, toddlers and working in a preschool classroom as a teacher's aide. I have had 4 months of all-day nanny experience for 7-year-old twins for the summer. I have also had infant experience with girl twins. I love spending my time with kids and doing fun activities with them, including taking the children to scouts, the pool and other activities. I am comfortable with infants and children of any age. I prefer to watch up to 3 children at once, so I am able to drive them all. I am willing to accept a live-in position, and don't have any problem doing cleaning around the house, watching pets or other misc. responsibilities. I charge hourly, $10 for one child, $12 for two children, and $15 for three or more children. Thank you for your interest!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Liberty University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in