J'meia M.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from State University, AR with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
State University, AR | 23 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
State University, AR | 23 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet J'meia
I am currently a 21-year-old senior at ASU. My major is Early Childhood Education with an emphasis on Special Education. I have three younger sisters and a disabled older brother. I have years of experience interacting with children for it is required for my major; however I don't have any paid experience. I also have experience with working with adults with disabilities. I am currently enrolled in my third and final field experience, which is required for my major upon graduation. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Also, I believe in having fun and simply being goofy with children.

I am a certified teacher who teaches students with special needs, specifically students with ADHD, learning disabilities, dyslexia and/or autism. I have babysat babies and school age students within the past few years. I was also raised watching my siblings who are years younger than me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Arkansas State University - State University
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education (Special Ed)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in