Jini F.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Bonner Springs, KS with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bonner Springs, KS | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Bonner Springs, KS | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jini
I have been nannying/sitting since I was very young. I helped raise my younger siblings growing up due to our father being in the military. I have nanny/babysat children from newborns to 15 of age. I have experience with children with disabilities/special needs. I'm energetic, loving, caring, rule follower, supportive but will enforce discipline. I'm married and have a 1-year-old son. I'm also going back to nursing school in the spring.
Most Recent Review
Jini has three younger siblings that she has helped me with throughout the years. She is the oldest grand kid in the family so she has done lots of sitting. She is great with children and can come up with lots of things to do to keep them occupied. I recommend Jini if you are looking for childcare options. She also knows a bit of sign language. Posted Nov 29, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in