Jimmie C.

Full-time housekeeper from Pulaski, TN with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pulaski, TN |
2 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Pulaski, TN | 2 years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Jimmie
I am a very independent and hardworking woman. I'm the type you will not have to pay for the same job to be done twice because it will be done right the first time. I have helped my family with cleaning their homes and friends and my friends have cheaply paid me for it. (i.e. cleaning for section 8 inspections and what not). I can cook if needed for the family at the end of the day as well. I can do laundry and vacuum along with shampooing carpets as well. I work at Walmart part time and am in desperate need of a second job. I have worked around people and animals all my life and am a wonderful people person. I also have cleaned my fathers office who is a private investigator and done work for him as well. I usually am very punctual and have not had any kind of criminal background and am not involved with those kinds of things. I can organize children's rooms where they can easily find items and fold clothes as well. Please keep me in mind if you need any kind of work done!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
75 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jimmie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in