Jill M.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Seminole, FL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seminole, FL | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Seminole, FL | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jill
I have been working as a babysitter for about five years now. I love kids! I have watched children of all ages, anywhere from ages 1 to 10. I am a nursing student at South University, where I have about 20 months left until I get my Bachelor's of nursing degree. I enjoy teaching children and helping them to better themselves. I have watched my families children, their friend's children. I have even had people reference me to other local families and have helped them out part-time. My care and patience are some of the main reasons why I chose a nursing career in the first place, along with genuinely wanting to help others. These qualities are great in a babysitter as well. I look forward to hearing back from all of the great families who are interested.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jill.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in