Jillian S.

Part-time, 34 year old tutor from Riverside, NJ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Riverside, NJ | 34 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Riverside, NJ | 34 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jillian
I grew up baby-sitting for many of my younger cousins and I worked for one family for 5 years. I worked as the Assistant Director of a KinderCare for 2+ years and have worked in public and private schools for over 8+ years now.

I am looking for some extra cash- I am available (with notice) for most weeknights after 4 p.m. , including Fridays. With enough advance notice to work around, I would be available for the occasional Sunday. I am not available on Saturdays.

I am also available for English, Reading and Writing tutoring as I am working on my Masters in English.

Additionally, I can offer swim lessons if you belong to or have a pool. I have been swimming since I was 9 months old and I have a background in life guarding.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Burlington County College
Associate's in English
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Personal Training
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Running
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Softball
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Swimming
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in