BABYSITTER - Jillian H. from Statesboro, GA 30458 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jillian H.

(2)
Cared for 8 families
$10 – 25/hr Statesboro, GA
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jillian

My name is Jillian. I'm 23 years old and I currently attend Georgia Southern University, majoring in Early Childhood Education.

I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have watched kids of all ages, including newborns as young as 4 weeks. I have been responsible for driving to/from activities. I enjoy playing games, taking the children outside to play, on walks, or to the park instead of sitting in front of a TV. I can also help with homework or tutor if needed. I have experience with watching up to 6 children at a time and experience with both twins and triplets. I have my own reliable transportation.

My references on this site are from a few years ago, but I do have multiple more-recent ones available if requested! Also, in order to be an Early Childhood major, I have a clean background check through my school. Please feel free to message me with any questions!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jillian Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MH
Maggie H. Hired Jillian
Jul 14, 2019
it was my first time leaving my daughter with babysitter and she was the best.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Georgia Southern University
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified