Jill H.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Carver, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Carver, MA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Carver, MA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jill
Hi! I'm Jill, I'm 28 & a mom to a 9-year-old boy. I have been caring for children for as long as I can remember! I have always loved children and enjoy watching them grow and learn new things. I have a great sense of humor and believe one of the greatest sounds on earth is children's laughter! I am certified in CPR and First Aid and have worked in daycare centers for the past 10 years. Most recently, I have been a nanny to a wonderful little girl and before that I was an infant/toddler teacher for 4 years at a center. Being a mom, I understand the importance of finding a trustworthy and dependable child care provider and treat the children that I care for as if they were a part of my own family. I believe in having an open and honest line of communication with the families that I work for and have formed many friendships over the years with parents who's children I have cared for. I enjoy spending time with children of all ages but I truly love newborns and toddler age. I am a kind, loving, patient and caring person who truly has a love for children and is looking forward to meeting new families!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jill.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in