Jesus M.

Full-time pet care provider from Selma, NC with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Selma, NC |
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Selma, NC | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jesus
I have recently become CNA certified because I want to assist the elderly and others who have a hard time caring of themselves. I want to make their lives easier and more enjoyable. I like to be around the elderly and talk with them. I've always been drawn to seniors. I have some elderly friends. They talk about the past which I love because I am a history fanatic and I make them laugh. I can do cleaning, errands, transportation, light cooking, bathing, and taking care of pets.
I've had dogs all my life. I have an 8-year-old Jack Russell terrier and a 2-year-old German shepherd. I take good care of them and play with them a lot. I maintain my pets by cleaning and grooming. Once a month, they are bathed. Once a week, they are brushed. When they are bathed, their linen is also cleaned. I am an animal lover. I like being around animals because they are easygoing and happy.
Most Recent Review
I have known Jesus by way of tutoring his son. Jesus is dedicated, hardworking, reliable and caring. His pleasant nature makes him a great people-person. He has very good values and is a life-long learner. Posted Mar 5, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Seward Park High School
High school degree
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in