BABYSITTER - Jessika L. from Indian Trail, NC 28079 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Jessika L.

(6)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 50/hr Indian Trail, NC
4 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessika

Hey there. I have over 4 years of experience with children from 0 to 10 years old and I have great references. I worked at a Daycare, I speak Brazilian Portuguese (my first language), English and a little bit Spanish and I also have 4 adorable siblings (3 sisters and 1 brother). I love kids and would love to take care of yours.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Jessika Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KL
Kristen L. Hired Jessika
Aug 22, 2019
Jessica was the BEST nanny for our son. She was his nanny every day Monday - Friday from 5 months to 13 months and she truly became part of our family. She was always on time and even came early and stayed late when I had to travel for work to accommodate my husband's teaching schedule. Jessica was not only incredibly dependable but also very responsive and quick to communicate. Our son absolutely loves her (as do we!) and we couldn't have asked for a better caregiver for him. Our situation changed and we had to put our son in daycare, otherwise we would still love to have Jessica as our nanny. She still babysits for us and she is 100% recommended to anyone in need of a caregiver for their children - she is simply outstanding!
Showing results 1 of 6

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified