Jessie K.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Boston, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boston, MA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Boston, MA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jessie
I am an experienced babysitter, nanny and camp counselor with a passion for having fun. I have been babysitting for over 10 years as well as working at after-school programs, camps and schools. I am an active babysitter who likes to take kids for walks and play imaginative games.
Please check my availability. I am currently working at an after-school program so I am not available for after-school care. I am available in the morning or on weekends. I am looking for a family that I can build a great relationship with.
Most Recent Review
We needed care for our 2.5 year old with one days notice. Jessie was very sweet and professional and showed up with toys and books to keep our little one interested and comfortable. He was so engaged in playing with her he hardly cared when my husband left for work! We were grateful to have found her so last minute! Posted Sep 1, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
SUNY College - Buffalo
Bachelor's in English
Northeastern University
Graduate Degree in Nonprofit Management
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in