Jessie B.

Part-time, 30 year old tutor from Abington, MA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Abington, MA | 30 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $15-40/hr
Abington, MA | 30 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $15-40/hr
Meet Jessie
I have 2 children that were both reading before the age of 5. My some could read before he could even spoke correctly. I am not an English major by far, but I have been told I make it fun?!? Having a son who was diagnosed with P. D. D (autism spectrum) and him actually teaching me how he envisions the world has shown me a lot of different ways to make learning fun! I know how frustrating it can be when you try so hard but they just don't get it! I also have the "my baby can read" and have 1st hand seen how it really works! Thank you
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Abington High
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Computers - HTML
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Computers - Outlook
provider provider
Computers - Photoshop
provider provider
Computers - Windows
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Sewing
provider provider
Dance - Hip Hop
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in