Jessica Z.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from College Station, TX with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
College Station, TX | 24 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time <$10-20/hr

(1 review)
College Station, TX | 24 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time <$10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jessica
My name is Jessy and I'm 22 years old. I'm currently a senior Elementary Education major, about to graduate from A&M in May! I'm very passionate about kids and teaching. I have been babysitting various families for about 7 years now. I have also worked at a daycare, done private tutoring, and worked in the school system. I have helped out in classrooms in Bryan ISD, College Station ISD, and recently completed my student teaching in Calvert ISD. I am comfortable caring for kids of any age, from infants to teenagers. I have experience with all age groups and with 1-4 children at one time. I'm very responsible, hard-working, and caring. Most of all, I love kids. I'm looking for some babysitting jobs anytime from April until the end of July! I am hoping for something consistent, but will take other opportunities as well! Please contact me if you have any questions!
Most Recent Review
Jessy watched my 2 boys, ages 2 years and 8 months, for about three months. She was great with them both. She was very attentive and able to multitask. Both boys quickly took to her and enjoyed having her here. Her responsibilities included: Feeding boys, light cleaning, supervising indoors and out, nap time, preparing snacks, and keeping kids safe, happy, and entertained. She was punctual, respectful, and followed directions well. I had no hesitation leaving them with her. We are moving out of state or we would still be using her for childcare. Posted May 24, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Texas A & M University - College Station
Bachelor's in Interdisciplinary Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in