Jessica Y.

Part-time housekeeper from Redding, CA with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Redding, CA |
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Redding, CA | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jessica
I'm have been a stay at home mom for 18 years. I have 3 children 18, 15, and 11. I feel I have been a great house cleaner for 20 yrs at least since I have done it in my own home for 20 years. As a child I as given alot of responsibility in keeping my parents house clean as well. When my children visit other peoples home they say "wow mom there house was messy, I cant believe how clean our house is." What can I say children say the darnedest things:) I can house keep in the mornings on the weekdays only. 9 a.m. -1 p.m. To share a lil about me I am a christian and have served in my church for 15 years now. I love working with youth and enjoy mentoring teen girls and teen moms. I believe my soul purpose in life is to raise amazing kids and help and serve others. When I am home while kids are out I enjoy cleaning my own home, on some occasions I choose it more than shopping or just hanging out but its time I express my joy in helping others clean theirs.
Thank you for you time and interest in me,
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Piedmont Hills High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in