BABYSITTER - Jessica W. from Minneapolis, MN 55404 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jessica W.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 25/hr Minneapolis, MN
6 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

I am very responsible and organized. I am also very outgoing and love to be around kids. I also was a student aide for a kindergarten and first grade class my last two years in high school. From 7th grade to my senior year in high school, I was a vacation Bible school teacher in the summer. I worked at a summer camp as a high school camp counselor, two summers ago. I have been full time nannying for the last five years and have done date night sitting on the weekends. I recently graduated from North Central University with a degree in Elementary Education. During my education, I had experience with grades Kindergarten, 1st, 3rd, and 5th. I love children and love teaching them new things and helping them learn new things about the world. I would bring a very exciting time and create fun and even educational games for your children while I am with them. If you pick me to be your caretaker, I can promise, you will not regret it! :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JV
Jacquie V. Hired Jessica
Jul 10, 2012
We miss you! Jess was always on time. My children love her! I love her! She just kind of blended right in. She still comes to birthday parties. She's creative, generous and fun. Lots of energy. If you're looking for something ever, call me!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
North Central University
2015

Bachelor's in Elementary Education

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified