Jessica W.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Sprakers, NY with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sprakers, NY | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Sprakers, NY | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jessica
I have worked as an assistant teacher for 2 local YMCA's. I have gained countless hours of experience working with children ages newborn to 8 years. Working with such large numbers of young children has taught me a lot.

During this time, I have also held babysitting positions for families with children of all ages. I also temporarily moved from New York to Wichita, Kansas to help care for my newborn niece. My sister lives off base in Wichita and is active in the military. With all of our family living in New York and her daughter being her first, I knew she needed the help and support.
Some of my "special" qualities are am mature, nurturing, and adaptable to different household environments. I have knowledge of infant food and illnesses. I am dependable, honest, punctual, and trustworthy. I am multitask and able to manage more than one kid at a time.
I am very energetic and empathetic towards children.
Working with children of all ages is my passion, and I would love to assist your family.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.