Jessica W.

Part-time, 38 year old babysitter from Louisville, KY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Louisville, KY | 38 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-10/hr
Louisville, KY | 38 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
Meet Jessica
I have worked in day cares, summer camps and resource centers during my high school and some college years. I was also a lifeguard for several years. I then went on to become a nursing assistant working in several hospitals while in nursing school at Eastern KY University. During this time, I enjoyed working with children on the oncology unit at University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center. I also did in home care for a woman diagnosed with muscular sclerosis for an extended period of time during college. I have been a neonatal intensive care nurse for over 10 years. I also enjoy taking care of my own 6-year-old son and 4-month-old daughter. I am taking a break from nursing and have enjoyed the several part time jobs I have been involved within the last year and a half.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Louisville
Bachelor's in Nursing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in