Jessica W.

Part-time housekeeper from Denver, CO with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Denver, CO |
6 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Denver, CO | 6 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Jessica
I have been a housekeeper for going on 6 years now. I have experience with some of the top cleaning companies for the Denver Metro area. I never liked working for companies because their main focus is get in and get out. I like chatting with people and getting to know them and their needs. I know how hectic life can get and there's never enough time to do everything and that's where I like to help out. I am a detailed cleaner as well as a basic cleaner which means I clean the regular stuff along with blinds, baseboards, ovens, doors/ door frames, walls and whatever else needs a good clean. I enjoy cleaning because it's a good feeling to know that you made someone's day and their house looks and smells great.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jessica.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in