Jessica W.

Part-time housekeeper from Collingswood, NJ with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Collingswood, NJ |
6 years experience
part-time $25-30/hr

(11 reviews)
Collingswood, NJ | 6 years experience | part-time $25-30/hr
(11 reviews)
Meet Jessica
I have always been known as an extremely organized person who LOVES to clean. I take pride in always putting time into maintaining my home, as well as others; to my fullest capability. I currently have 12 families that I am working for, and multiple other references I could have available upon request. I can assure you if you decide to try out a cleaning, you will not be disappointed! My normal hours of operation are Monday through Friday between 8 a.m. and 3 p.m. Although, with advanced notice I can create a very flexible schedule to accommodate all of my clients busy lifestyles. This includes nights/weekends. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Most Recent Review
Karen W. Hired Jessica
Jessica has been cleaning for me since October 2017. She is reliable and punctual and does a great and thorough job. My apartment is always a pleasure to come home to on days when she has been and I appreciate her thoroughness, flexibility and constant efforts to improve/provide the best service. Posted Jan 23, 2018
(Showing 1 of 11 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Camden County College
Some college
2017
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in