BABYSITTER - Jessica W. from Spencerport, NY 14559 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jessica W.

(4)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 20/hr Spencerport, NY
7 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

I absolutely love children and have enjoyed providing child care for newborns all the way to 13 years old. I am a student whose classes are on hold for the summer due to Covid. I have a part time nanny job, however they do not need me at the moment. I am looking for a temporary job through August, maybe longer depending on the situation. I am responsible and will take great care of your kids, but I am also fun and want to keep them entertained! I enjoy reading and finding all sorts of fun things to do with the kids, whether it be, playing outside or finding something to do in the house. I have experience with special needs kids as well, which is such a rewarding experience. I have been around G-Tubes for feeding and am very comfortable using them. I have experience with kids and adults with various disabilities. I have been watching kids for about 7 years and it is the best job I could ask for!
In addition to childcare I am willing to help with household errands and chores.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

KJ
Kimberly J. Hired Jessica
Nov 26, 2017
Jess has been taking care of our two daughters after school for the past two years. She is always on time, very dependable, and best of all the girls love her! I would recommend Jess to anyone.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Monroe Community College
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified