Jessica T.

Part-time, 24 year old tutor from Carmel, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Carmel, NY | 24 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Carmel, NY | 24 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Jessica
I have spent a lot of time working with students of all ages on schoolwork. I currently work for an after school program during the school year in which I help elementary school aged students with their homework each day. I have also had experience tutoring high school students in a variety of subjects including chemistry, math and history. I am an elementary education and Spanish double major at Stonehill College and truly enjoy tutoring. It is very inspiring and rewarding when I see the light bulb go off for a child and I know that they understand a concept.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Stonehill College
Bachelor's in Elementary Education and Spanish
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Dance - Hip Hop
provider provider
Dance - Jazz
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in